Toggle Contrast

Members & Meetings

Partnership members (February 2020)

Agency Board Member/Contact
Independent Chair Derek Benson

WSCP Co-Ordinator Steve Eccleston (Interim) –
WSCP Administrator Sammi Holmes –
Worcestershire Children First Catherine Driscoll
Chief Executive (Designate)
Worcestershire Children First Tina Russell
Director (Designate) Social Care & Safeguarding
Worcestershire Children First Sarah Wilkins
Director (Designate) Education and Early Help
Worcestershire Children First Daniel Gray

Principal Social Worker & Group Manager for Safeguarding Quality Assurance

Adult Social Care, Worcestershire County Council Sarah Cox
Quality and Safeguarding Services Manager
Lead Member WCC
(participant observer)
Andy Roberts
Worcestershire Health & Care NHS Trust Michelle Clarke
Director of Quality (Executive Nurse)
NHS Worcestershire Clinical Commissioning Groups (CCGs) Lisa Levy
South Worcestershire CCG
NHS Worcestershire Clinical Commissioning Groups (CCGs) Ellen Footman

Hereford and Worcestershire CCG

Designated Paediatrician for Safeguarding Dr David Lewis
Consultant Community Paediatrician
West Midlands Ambulance NHS Trust Carly Manning
Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust Vicky Morris
Chief Nursing Officer
Lisa MiruszenkoDeputy Chief Nursing Officer
NHS West Midlands Helen English
Representative for Public Health Directorate, Worcestershire County Council Kath Cobain

Director of Public Health

Community Voluntary Sector (Vice Chair) Michael Hunter
Chair of Young Solutions, Worcestershire
CAFCASS Julie Shaw
Service Manager
(participant observer)
Jane Stanley
Director – Healthwatch Worcestershire
Housing Providers Clare Jackson
Group Regional Operations Director
Platform Housing Group
Hereford and Worcester Fire and Rescue Service Mick Cadman

Early Help and Partnerships,  Helen Hey

Early Help Partnership Manager (WCF)

Worcestershire Children First Denise Hannibal

Education Safeguarding Advisor

Early Years Representative Natalie Burford

First and Primary Schools Amanda Salisbury
Head Teacher, Lickey Hills Primary School
Middle Schools Nick Pullen
St Egwins Middle School, Evesham
High Schools Alan Roll
Head Teacher Waseley Hills High
Special Schools Paul Yeomans

Independent Schools Paul West – Bromsgrove School

  • (PA)

Jon Ricketts – Kings School Worcester

  • Alison Stanley (PA) –
Further Education Sal Friel

Heart of Worcestershire College

Warwickshire and West Mercia Police Superintendent Stephanie Brighton
Warwickshire Police and West Mercia Police
Community Rehabilitation Company (CRC) Jo Goldie
National Probation Service Jackie Stevenson
Herefordshire & Worcestershire Youth Justice Service Keith Barham
Head of Service


Board Meetings