Menu

Members & Meetings

Partnership members (July, 2019)

Agency Board Member
Independent Chair Derek Benson
dbenson@worcestershire.gov.uk
Community Voluntary Sector (Vice Chair) Michael Hunter
Chair of Young Solutions, Worcestershire michael@youngsolutions.org.uk
Lead Member WCC
(participant observer)
Andy Roberts
aroberts2@worcestershire.gov.uk
CAFCASS Julie Shaw
Service Manager
Julie.Shaw@CAFCASS.gsi.gov.uk
FE Colleges Julia Breakwell
jbreakwell@howcollege.ac.uk
District Councils Kevin Dicks
CEO Bromsgrove District Council
k.dicks@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Worcestershire Health & Care NHS Trust Michelle Clarke
Director of Quality (Executive Nurse)
Michelle.Clarke18@nhs.net
NHS Worcestershire Clinical Commissioning Groups (CCGs) Lisa Levy
South Worcestershire CCG Lisa.Levy@worcestershire.nhs.uk
Designated Nurse Ellen Footman
ellen.footman@nhs.net
Designated Paediatrician for Safeguarding Dr David Lewis
Consultant Community Paediatrician
david.lewis5@nhs.net
West Midlands Ambulance NHS Trust Carly Manning
wmas.safeguarding@nhs.net
Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust Vicky Morris
Chief Nursing Officer
Email:  vicky.morris@nhs.net
Deputy Chief Nursing Officer
Lisa Miruszenko
Email: lisa.miruszenko@nhs.net
NHS West Midlands Helen English
henglish@nhs.net
Herefordshire & Worcestershire Youth Justice Service Keith Barham
Head of Service
keith.barham.whyos@westmercia.pnn.police.uk
Warwickshire and West Mercia Police Superintendent Damian Pettit
Policing Commander
C Local Policing Area
South Worcestershire
Warwickshire Police and West Mercia Police
Email: damian.pettit@westmercia.pnn.police.uk
Community Rehabilitation Company (CRC) Jo Goldie
Jo.Goldie@wwmcrc-probation.co.uk
National Probation Service Jackie Stevenson
Jackie.stevenson@probation.gsi.gov.uk
Worcestershire Children First Catherine Driscoll
Chief Executive (Designate)
CDriscoll@worcestershire.gov.uk
Worcestershire Children First Tina Russell
Director (Designate) Social Care & Safeguarding
Trussell@worcestershire.gov.uk
Worcestershire Children First Sarah Wilkins
Director (Designate) Education and Early Help
Swilkins@worcestershire.gov.uk
Adult Social Care, Worcestershire County Council Sarah Cox
Quality and Safeguarding Services Manager
scox2@worcestershire.gov.uk
First and Primary Schools Amanda Salisbury
Head Teacher, Lickey Hills Primary School
head@lickeyhills.worcs.sch.uk
Middle Schools Nick Pullen
St Egwins Middle School, Evesham
npullan@st-egwins.worcs.sch.uk
High Schools Alan Roll
Head Teacher Waseley Hills High SchoolARoll@waseleyhills.worcs.sch.uk
Special Schools Paul Yeomans
paulyeomans@advancetrust.org
Early Help and Partnerships, Worcestershire County Council Vacancy
Healthwatch
(participant observer)
Jane Stanley
Director – Healthwatch Worcestershire
Janestanley@healthwatchworcestershire.co.uk
Housing Providers Clare Jackson
Group Regional Operations Director
Platform Housing Group
Clare.Jackson@platformhg.com
Early Years Representative Natalie Burford
magicmomentskempsey@hotmail.co.uk
Independent Schools Matthew Armstrong
King’s School
headmaster@ksw.org.uk
Representative for Public Health Directorate, Worcestershire County Council Cath Cobain

Interim Director of Public Health kcobain@worcestershire.gov.uk

Hereford and Worcester Fire and Rescue Service Nathan Travis

Board Meetings

Minutes