Menu

Members & Meetings

Partnership members (February 2020)

Agency Board Member/Contact
Independent Chair Derek Benson

DBenson@worcestershire.gov.uk

WSCP Co-Ordinator Steve Eccleston (Interim) – SEccleston@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk
WSCP Administrator Sammi Holmes – SHolmes5@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk
Worcestershire Children First Catherine Driscoll
Chief Executive (Designate)
CDriscoll@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk
Worcestershire Children First Tina Russell
Director (Designate) Social Care & Safeguarding
TRussell@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk
Worcestershire Children First Sarah Wilkins
Director (Designate) Education and Early Help
SWilkins@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk
Worcestershire Children First Daniel Gray

Principal Social Worker & Group Manager for Safeguarding Quality Assurance

DAdams@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

Adult Social Care, Worcestershire County Council Sarah Cox
Quality and Safeguarding Services Manager
SCox2@worcestershire.gov.uk
Lead Member WCC
(participant observer)
Andy Roberts
ARoberts2@worcestershire.gov.uk
Worcestershire Health & Care NHS Trust Michelle Clarke
Director of Quality (Executive Nurse)
Michelle.Clarke18@nhs.net
NHS Worcestershire Clinical Commissioning Groups (CCGs) Lisa Levy
South Worcestershire CCG Lisa.Levy@worcestershire.nhs.uk
NHS Worcestershire Clinical Commissioning Groups (CCGs) Ellen Footman

Hereford and Worcestershire CCG
Ellen.footman@nhs.net

Designated Paediatrician for Safeguarding Dr David Lewis
Consultant Community Paediatrician
David.lewis5@nhs.net
West Midlands Ambulance NHS Trust Carly Manning
Wmas.safeguarding@nhs.net
Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust Vicky Morris
Chief Nursing Officer
Email:  Vicky.morris@nhs.net
Lisa MiruszenkoDeputy Chief Nursing Officer
Email: Lisa.miruszenko@nhs.net
NHS West Midlands Helen English
HEnglish@nhs.net
Representative for Public Health Directorate, Worcestershire County Council Kath Cobain

Director of Public Health kcobain@worcestershire.gov.uk

Community Voluntary Sector (Vice Chair) Michael Hunter
Chair of Young Solutions, Worcestershire michael@youngsolutions.org.uk
CAFCASS Julie Shaw
Service Manager
Julie.Shaw@CAFCASS.gsi.gov.uk
Healthwatch
(participant observer)
Jane Stanley
Director – Healthwatch Worcestershire
Janestanley@healthwatchworcestershire.co.uk
Housing Providers Clare Jackson
Group Regional Operations Director
Platform Housing Group
Clare.Jackson@platformhg.com
Hereford and Worcester Fire and Rescue Service Mick Cadman

mcadman@hwfire.org.uk

Early Help and Partnerships,  Helen Hey

Early Help Partnership Manager (WCF)

hhey@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

Worcestershire Children First Denise Hannibal

Education Safeguarding Advisor

DHannibal@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

Early Years Representative Natalie Burford

magicmomentskempsey@hotmail.co.uk

First and Primary Schools Amanda Salisbury
Head Teacher, Lickey Hills Primary School
head@lickeyhills.worcs.sch.uk
Middle Schools Nick Pullen
St Egwins Middle School, Evesham
npullan@st-egwins.worcs.sch.uk
High Schools Alan Roll
Head Teacher Waseley Hills High schoolARoll@waseleyhills.worcs.sch.uk
Special Schools Paul Yeomans

paulyeomans@advancetrust.org

Independent Schools Paul West – Bromsgrove School

  • (PA) dsmith@bromsgrove-school.co.uk

Jon Ricketts – Kings School Worcester

  • Alison Stanley (PA) –  astanley@ksw.org.uk
Further Education Sal Friel

Heart of Worcestershire College

sfriel@howcollege.ac.uk

Warwickshire and West Mercia Police Superintendent Stephanie Brighton
Warwickshire Police and West Mercia Police
Email: Stephanie.brighton@westmercia.pnn.police.uk
Community Rehabilitation Company (CRC) Jo Goldie
Jo.Goldie@wwmcrc-probation.co.uk
National Probation Service Jackie Stevenson
Jackie.stevenson@probation.gsi.gov.uk
Herefordshire & Worcestershire Youth Justice Service Keith Barham
Head of Service
keith.barham.whyos@westmercia.pnn.police.uk
 

 

Board Meetings

Minutes