Members & Meetings

Partnership members/contacts –

WSCP Independent Chair / Partnership Co-ordinator – Steve Eccleston

WSCP Administrator – Sammi Holmes


Worcestershire Children First (Children’s Social Care and Safeguarding)

Director of Children’s Services – Tina Russell

Audit Activity – Daniel Gray

Communications – Alan Smith

Logistics – Joanne Keen

Education – Denise Hannibal

Early Help – Judy Mayo / Helen Hey


West Mercia Police –

Superintendent – Rebecca Love


Herefordshire and Worcestershire Health and Care Trust –

Safeguarding Services Manager – Suzanne Hardy

Integrated Safeguarding Team Manager – Amalie Carr


Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) 

Chief Nursing Officer and Director of Quality – Lisa Levy

Associate Director for Nursing and Quality/Designated Nurse for Safeguarding Adults and Children – Ellen Footman

Deputy Designated Nurse for Safeguarding – Heather Manning

HWCCG Business Support


Worcestershire Acute Hospitals Trust – 

Chief Nursing Officer – Paula Gardner

Head of Safeguarding – Debbie Narburgh

Named Nurse for Safeguarding Children – Samantha Dixon

Quality Assurance Hub –


West Mercia Youth Justice Service –

Head of Service – Keith Barham

Worcestershire Team Manager – Debbie Stokes

Data – Rebecca Fearnley


Board Meetings –